play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bluebeck Motors Ltd

At Bluebeck Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bluebeck Motors Ltd

Bluebeck Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    car bought

    By Mahefuza P on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, friendly, knowledgeable. We were able to take the car we purchased for a test drive.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Sarah H on 21 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service and we're always happy to help. Didn't put pressure on for sales and we're happy to help me with problems I experience with the car after I had bought it. Sorted the problems quickly with no hassle.


  • 5

    Brilliant .

    By Mohammed L on 04 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good service would recommend friends


  • 5

    5* SERVICE EXCELLENT TO DEAL WITH !!

    By Dean R on 27 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service given, I am really pleased with my new Golf Diesel ! Gave me a really easy car buying experience. Would highly recommend to anyone out there looking for a car !!! Thank you Bluebeck Motors.¿¿¿


  • 5

    Excellent service A1

    By Saf A on 27 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a vw golf last week from blue beck motors I must say what nice people they are no pushy sales men no pressure to buy went and viewed the vehicle twice before purchasing was treated A1 every time . A proper family run business who know how to treat there customers. Highly recommend blue beck motors to everyone. Will use again and recommend all family and friends. THANKS BLUE BECK MOTORS for a excellent service .


  • 5

    FANTASTIC - VERY PLEASED- HIGH STANDARD

    By Dave H on 27 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Fab quality and value on me new wheels. I will recommend you to my colleagues. Great after sales care.


  • 5

    Great!

    By Naila A on 27 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service .


  • 5

    Excellent service and car !

    By Azizurahman L on 20 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car,excellent customer service, this is the second car I have bought from Bluebeck Motors. Really happy with my new white A3 !!! I will definitely recommend friends and family for their cars .


  • 5

    Great service

    By Kirsty J on 20 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service, smooth fast transaction. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By AYSHASIDIKA M on 13 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service & very helpful staff...made my car buying experience so smooth and stress free..Thank you


Bluebeck Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01924 470090 07724 444414

Opening times

Monday 11:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:30
Thursday 10:00 - 17:30
Friday 10:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Bluebeck Motors Ltd

Address:
495 BRADFORD ROAD,
BATLEY,
WEST YORKSHIRE,
WF17 8LL