play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bluebeck Motors Ltd

At Bluebeck Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bluebeck Motors Ltd

Bluebeck Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service!

    By ABBY H on 25 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great, friendly, speedy service from a family company. Thank you!


  • 5

    Fab, fair and friendly ¿

    By Fiona T on 14 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous friendly service, easy smooth transaction would highly recommend, no pushy salesmen but there if you need them ¿


  • 5

    highly reccomended dealer

    By Stephanie B on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    very friendly people to deal with the very very nice lady who we dealt with was very helpful and gave us a good deal very well presented garage highly recommened dealer very happy with the car thanks again


  • 5

    car bought

    By Mahefuza P on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, friendly, knowledgeable. We were able to take the car we purchased for a test drive.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Sarah H on 21 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service and we're always happy to help. Didn't put pressure on for sales and we're happy to help me with problems I experience with the car after I had bought it. Sorted the problems quickly with no hassle.


  • 5

    Brilliant .

    By Mohammed L on 04 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good service would recommend friends


  • 5

    5* SERVICE EXCELLENT TO DEAL WITH !!

    By Dean R on 27 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service given, I am really pleased with my new Golf Diesel ! Gave me a really easy car buying experience. Would highly recommend to anyone out there looking for a car !!! Thank you Bluebeck Motors.¿¿¿


  • 5

    FANTASTIC - VERY PLEASED- HIGH STANDARD

    By Dave H on 27 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Fab quality and value on me new wheels. I will recommend you to my colleagues. Great after sales care.


  • 5

    Great!

    By Naila A on 27 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service .


  • 5

    Excellent service and car !

    By Azizurahman L on 20 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car,excellent customer service, this is the second car I have bought from Bluebeck Motors. Really happy with my new white A3 !!! I will definitely recommend friends and family for their cars .


Bluebeck Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01924 470090 07724 444414

Opening times

Monday 11:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:30
Thursday 10:00 - 17:30
Friday 10:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Bluebeck Motors Ltd

Address:
495 BRADFORD ROAD,
BATLEY,
WEST YORKSHIRE,
WF17 8LL