play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bluebeck Motors Ltd

At Bluebeck Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bluebeck Motors Ltd

Bluebeck Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant car

    By Suhail M on 21 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am very pleased that I chose my local dealer, for my new car. Excellent service, friendly and helpful staff. They arranged to clean my car inside and out after I bought it, because they were just stunning in general. Also, the car came with a free AA roadside assistance for a year and 3 month Warranty . After driving my new car for 2 weeks, I have no problems with it. Really glad with everything, and I will definitely recommend Bluebeck motors to family and friends.


  • 5

    Pleasure doing business

    By Stefan A on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car was immaculately presented and faultless . Friendly relaxed atmosphere staff friendly and helpful, they couldnt do enough to help . Highly recommended if looking for a car a real pleasure doing business with , warranty and breakdown cover provided too .


  • 5

    highly recommend

    By Brian T on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful friendly service would recommend


  • 5

    excellent

    By Jane P on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    we bought a car from bluebeck motors the lady we spoke to was realy lovely and helpful would highly recommend them to anyone


  • 5

    Ahmed

    By A K on 05 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchase my second car from blue beck motors I would recommend to buy cars from blue beck motors. Service received from blue beck motors was 5 star


  • 5

    A good experience,very helpful staff.

    By Dave B on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good,they have very friendly,polite staff.The great bonus is,they gave me a years free aa roadside service.Decent priced cars too,they don't stock old bangers,only tidy well looked after cars.Id certainly go there again.


  • 5

    Helpful

    By Rob T on 29 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to talk to pleasant staff


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Asma B on 25 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased our 3rd car from Bluebeck motors, would highly recommended this excellent family run car dealership. Brilliant customer service, answered all our questions and helped us choose the perfect car for us. Without any hesitation will definatly be using Bluebeck motors for all our future cars


  • 5

    Vauxhall Vectra

    By Brian F on 09 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have been looking for a car for several days when I came across a Vauxhall Vectra at Bluebeck motors I took the car for a test drive and liked it Aadil who I met has been very good informative and accommodating a good experience and would recommend to anyone buying a car


  • 5

    Excellent customer service!

    By Akeela I on 02 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly service and would recommend to family friends.


Bluebeck Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01924 470090 07724 444414

Opening times

Monday 11:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:30
Thursday 10:00 - 17:30
Friday 10:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Bluebeck Motors Ltd

Address:
495 BRADFORD ROAD,
BATLEY,
WEST YORKSHIRE,
WF17 8LL