play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bluebeck Motors Ltd

At Bluebeck Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bluebeck Motors Ltd

Bluebeck Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy

    By SHELLEY-LOUISE P on 19 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    This dealership is very friendly and warm welcoming. We bought a car from this today and they help you with everything and look after there customers. Will recommend them to anyone


  • 5

    SUPER EASY!

    By Krzysztof G on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience was very easy, quick and professional. They are extremely helpful and nice people.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Rebecca B on 13 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly.


  • 5

    Great experience. Billy Pearce

    By Billy P on 13 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Sabina and all at bluebeck motors have been fantastic and really looked after us. Been really friendly and great to deal with.


  • 5

    Kia picanto

    By Erica D on 12 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, thank you


  • 5

    Great experience : )

    By Kyle S on 04 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, No pressurised selling, very helpful, highly recommended


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Experience.

    By Ashraf S on 25 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Committed. Stayed on late. Very understanding.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By ABBY H on 25 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great, friendly, speedy service from a family company. Thank you!


  • 5

    Fab, fair and friendly ¿

    By Fiona T on 14 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous friendly service, easy smooth transaction would highly recommend, no pushy salesmen but there if you need them ¿


  • 5

    highly reccomended dealer

    By Stephanie B on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    very friendly people to deal with the very very nice lady who we dealt with was very helpful and gave us a good deal very well presented garage highly recommened dealer very happy with the car thanks again


Bluebeck Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01924 470090 07724 444414

Opening times

Monday 11:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:30
Thursday 10:00 - 17:30
Friday 10:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Bluebeck Motors Ltd

Address:
495 BRADFORD ROAD,
BATLEY,
WEST YORKSHIRE,
WF17 8LL