play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bluebeck Motors Ltd

At Bluebeck Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bluebeck Motors Ltd

Bluebeck Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 95 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Aiman Talipova

    By Aiman T on 19 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, genuine people . Car in good condition fair price


  • 5

    Buying new car

    By Chris G on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and friendly staff no pushy sales was able to take my time over the purchase and bought a lovely corsa


  • 5

    Would use again

    By Chris B on 07 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from here, took a mechanic with me and everything checked out fine, the car I bought (A 2008 Toyota Aygo) was extremely good value for the price. The service has been second to none and the experience, extremely pleasant.


  • 5

    Would recommend them .

    By Alistair B on 07 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, helpful and made the buying experience extremely easy.


  • 5

    Great Garage

    By Chris A on 13 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful staff, would definitely use again


  • 5

    Happy new owner of a Swift!

    By Daniel G on 05 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very informative and gave me some good advice. Would recommend, very pleasant transaction!


  • 5

    Friendly family run

    By AMANDA ANN S on 26 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly family run business with good value cars will probably buy from them again


  • 5

    great customer service.

    By Sarah H on 01 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    i found bluebeck motors very helpful,i got a nice car for a reasonable price,everything was taken care of and I couldn't fault them,i would recommend them to anybody.


  • 5

    Quality cars at the right price

    By Ismail A on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car for my daughter from Bluebeck motors. Sales man was very helpful,friendly and advised on the right car for my daughter who had just passed her test. Fantastic service.


  • 5

    Efficient and friendly

    By Nikki H on 26 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Sale was quick and efficient. The lady who dealt with me was friendly and really helpful when I was trying to arrange to pick up the vehicle. Good communication.


Bluebeck Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01924 470090 07724 444414

Opening times

Monday 11:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:30
Thursday 10:00 - 17:30
Friday 10:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Bluebeck Motors Ltd

Address:
495 BRADFORD ROAD,
BATLEY,
WEST YORKSHIRE,
WF17 8LL