play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bluebeck Motors Ltd

At Bluebeck Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bluebeck Motors Ltd

Bluebeck Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 100 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Superb service

    By Nicola C on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    1st class service from start to finish. Excellent customer service.


  • 5

    Genuine,quality cars and service to match.

    By Junaid M on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from viewing to final purchase. I would higly recommend and definately visit in future when another vehicle is required.


  • 5

    Doctor John

    By JOHN B on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good all round helpful good deal one years AA brack down cover


  • 5

    Blue beck motors

    By Lesley R on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from blue beck motors, very helpful and friendly service! Got free AA breakdown cover and free mot as well. Will defiantly use blue beck again in the future


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Aaron B on 26 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car dealership, got my car at a good price and it has had no problems and runs very well. Would deffo reccomend, fast turnaround from buying and picking car up.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Kayleigh W on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a ford ka from Bluebeck motors and I was extremely happy with the service. The people were all really knowledgeable and it was such a speedy, reliable service.


  • 5

    Aiman Talipova

    By Aiman T on 19 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, genuine people . Car in good condition fair price


  • 5

    Buying new car

    By Chris G on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and friendly staff no pushy sales was able to take my time over the purchase and bought a lovely corsa


  • 5

    Would use again

    By Chris B on 07 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from here, took a mechanic with me and everything checked out fine, the car I bought (A 2008 Toyota Aygo) was extremely good value for the price. The service has been second to none and the experience, extremely pleasant.


  • 5

    Would recommend them .

    By Alistair B on 07 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, helpful and made the buying experience extremely easy.


Bluebeck Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01924 470090 07724 444414

Opening times

Monday 11:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:30
Thursday 10:00 - 17:30
Friday 10:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Bluebeck Motors Ltd

Address:
495 BRADFORD ROAD,
BATLEY,
WEST YORKSHIRE,
WF17 8LL