play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bluebeck Motors Ltd

At Bluebeck Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bluebeck Motors Ltd

Bluebeck Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    i would buy of them again

    By Atik D on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    bluebeck motr were really helpfull all tha way through the process of me buying my car start till the finish


  • 5

    Very pleasant car buying experience

    By Salma H on 20 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, non pushy sales. The owner went above and beyond to make sure the car was up to standard, Can highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent service. Would recommend

    By Sufyaan M on 19 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy car from a trustworthy dealer. Car arrived in excellent condition with full service and full clean. Really helpful staff.


  • 5

    Sajid Pathan "Great service"

    By Sajid P on 19 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended. Honest and superb customer service. Friendly personality who will go above and beyond to ensure you are satisfied and completely happy with your purchase. I would recommend anyone looking for a car to visit his garage you will get a very good deal. I will definitely be a returning customer in the future and will have no hesitation in recommending him to everybody. Great to find a car dealer where the customer comes first. 5 gold stars!


  • 5

    Trustworthy

    By Ahmar K on 08 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing , very genuine and caring, and more importantly very trustworthy


  • 5

    Good service

    By Antony G on 01 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff, put you at ease. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Suleman M on 29 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Gave me all the information i asked for, very good fast service very helpful and friendly, definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Brilliant car

    By Suhail M on 21 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am very pleased that I chose my local dealer, for my new car. Excellent service, friendly and helpful staff. They arranged to clean my car inside and out after I bought it, because they were just stunning in general. Also, the car came with a free AA roadside assistance for a year and 3 month Warranty . After driving my new car for 2 weeks, I have no problems with it. Really glad with everything, and I will definitely recommend Bluebeck motors to family and friends.


  • 5

    Pleasure doing business

    By Stefan A on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car was immaculately presented and faultless . Friendly relaxed atmosphere staff friendly and helpful, they couldnt do enough to help . Highly recommended if looking for a car a real pleasure doing business with , warranty and breakdown cover provided too .


  • 5

    highly recommend

    By Brian T on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful friendly service would recommend


Bluebeck Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01924 470090 07724 444414

Opening times

Monday 11:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:30
Thursday 10:00 - 17:30
Friday 10:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Bluebeck Motors Ltd

Address:
495 BRADFORD ROAD,
BATLEY,
WEST YORKSHIRE,
WF17 8LL