play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bluebeck Motors Ltd

At Bluebeck Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bluebeck Motors Ltd

Bluebeck Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would recommend them .

    By Alistair B on 07 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, helpful and made the buying experience extremely easy.


  • 5

    Great Garage

    By Chris A on 13 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful staff, would definitely use again


  • 5

    Happy new owner of a Swift!

    By Daniel G on 05 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very informative and gave me some good advice. Would recommend, very pleasant transaction!


  • 5

    Friendly family run

    By AMANDA ANN S on 26 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly family run business with good value cars will probably buy from them again


  • 5

    great customer service.

    By Sarah H on 01 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    i found bluebeck motors very helpful,i got a nice car for a reasonable price,everything was taken care of and I couldn't fault them,i would recommend them to anybody.


  • 5

    Quality cars at the right price

    By Ismail A on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car for my daughter from Bluebeck motors. Sales man was very helpful,friendly and advised on the right car for my daughter who had just passed her test. Fantastic service.


  • 5

    Efficient and friendly

    By Nikki H on 26 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Sale was quick and efficient. The lady who dealt with me was friendly and really helpful when I was trying to arrange to pick up the vehicle. Good communication.


  • 5

    Citroen c1

    By Emma Louise F on 24 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy sale,very helpful people and happy with our purchase


  • 5

    Great customer experience

    By Aishah M on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bluebeck Motors gave excellent customer service. The team were very responsive, and gave helpful and informative guidance regarding not just the car itself, but also in completing the log book and purchasing the road tax and insurance, and gave tips on MOT and servicing. The team also organised a reference in getting free 12 months roadside cover with AA. All in all, the team were great and I would recommend Bluebeck Motors to others when purchasing cars.

    Reply from Bluebeck Motors Ltd on 23/09/17

    Thanks for your business Aishah. We are delighted that we could make things easier for you! Our staff always are happy to make the process easy for all our customers!


  • 5

    Buying a used car is easy at BLUEBECK MOTORS LTD

    By BARRIE O on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Bluebeck were very welcoming and made the whole experience enjoyable. Absolutely no rush or pressure, gave you as much time and information to look over the car as you required. Very straight forward and easy to reach a deal with. I would certainly recommend this dealer to anyone. I came away with a good deal and a smile on my face.

    Reply from Bluebeck Motors Ltd on 23/09/17

    Thanks for your business Barrie . We are delighted that we could make things a lot easier for you and we are happy to see we gave you an amazing experience ! Our staff are really happy to see you with a smile and hope you enjoy your new car !


Bluebeck Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01924 470090 07724 444414

Opening times

Monday 11:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:30
Thursday 10:00 - 17:30
Friday 10:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Bluebeck Motors Ltd

Address:
495 BRADFORD ROAD,
BATLEY,
WEST YORKSHIRE,
WF17 8LL