play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bluebeck Motors Ltd

At Bluebeck Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bluebeck Motors Ltd

Bluebeck Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 95 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Mark D on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service would recommend very efficient


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Lesley H on 24 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional business. Lovely little car and very helpful dealer.


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By Joshua P on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really well looked after. The car was in fantastic condition, as described and the service was excellent. A great dealer!


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful and great customer service.

    By Annie P on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service i have recieved, very friendly and helpful. Great customer service and very happy with the purchase of my first car.


  • 5

    Superb service

    By Nicola C on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    1st class service from start to finish. Excellent customer service.


  • 5

    Genuine,quality cars and service to match.

    By Junaid M on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from viewing to final purchase. I would higly recommend and definately visit in future when another vehicle is required.


  • 5

    Doctor John

    By JOHN B on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good all round helpful good deal one years AA brack down cover


  • 5

    Blue beck motors

    By Lesley R on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from blue beck motors, very helpful and friendly service! Got free AA breakdown cover and free mot as well. Will defiantly use blue beck again in the future


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Aaron B on 26 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car dealership, got my car at a good price and it has had no problems and runs very well. Would deffo reccomend, fast turnaround from buying and picking car up.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Kayleigh W on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a ford ka from Bluebeck motors and I was extremely happy with the service. The people were all really knowledgeable and it was such a speedy, reliable service.


Bluebeck Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01924 470090 07724 444414

Opening times

Monday 11:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:30
Thursday 10:00 - 17:30
Friday 10:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Bluebeck Motors Ltd

Address:
495 BRADFORD ROAD,
BATLEY,
WEST YORKSHIRE,
WF17 8LL