play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bluebeck Motors Ltd

At Bluebeck Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bluebeck Motors Ltd

Bluebeck Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 95 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nice and frendly

    By James L on 17 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought a car of bluebeck motors and was dealt with in a friendly and professional way. The issues that were pinpointed on the mot were sorted out and the car although 10 years old is a good example. It's early days but so far so good.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Corsa

    By UWAIS K on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have been a couple of times to check the cars and everytime I went they were very helpful. The customer service was excellent.


  • 5

    Just great, what more can i say....???

    By Jon M on 03 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    A really positive experience. I don't like shopping for cars and they made it such an easy and stress free process. All paperwork was sorted for me without fuss or delay whilst the car was being given a final clean and polish outside. Open to sensible negotiation on prices I found that I got myself a great car at a great price. I will definitely recommend them to anybody that is looking for another car. I travelled from Castleford after reading their reviews as I thought that I would sooner travel a little and buy from the right dealer than maybe get it wrong on my own doorstep. Thank you all at Bluebeck Motors


  • 5

    excellent service a good choice of cars

    By Hafsa K on 20 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found the dealers helpful polite and have a lot of knowledge about cars I found their service excellent


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By AFTAB K on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Would definitely be recommending them.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Ahmed M on 05 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Customer service and have good car in stock i like it.Definitely recommend other people


  • 5

    Great experience

    By BENJAMIN T on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience with Bluebeck. Open and honest, and allowed for 2 test drives. After putting down a deposit they gave me a free service, MOT and a free 3 month warranty. Car was fully valeted when picking up. Excellent service, would recommend.


  • 5

    Perfect first car

    By Lewis D on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought my first car with Bluebeck motors. Great selection of cars to choose from. They made the process easy for me and couldn’t do enough for me. Very pleased with the service and condition of the car. The staff were very helpful and the after service was brilliant. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Efficient and helpful

    By Muhammad M on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The exchange was quick and efficient. Everything was sorted for us so we didn't need to worry about anything


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Alyson Jayne H on 20 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional. Really nice surprise to find the car had been serviced as well as 12 months MOT and Three months AA warranty. Looking good so far. Any problems call me said the proprietor. Nice people to deal with.


Bluebeck Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01924 470090 07724 444414

Opening times

Monday 11:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:30
Thursday 10:00 - 17:30
Friday 10:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Bluebeck Motors Ltd

Address:
495 BRADFORD ROAD,
BATLEY,
WEST YORKSHIRE,
WF17 8LL