play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bluebeck Motors Ltd

At Bluebeck Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bluebeck Motors Ltd

Bluebeck Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 128 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very nice and good guy

    By nosheen S on 21 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice and helpful. The car is really good. I recommend to everyone.


  • 5

    5 Star*****

    By rehan S on 19 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience with Bluebeck Motors very honest and helpful. Allowed test drive and recommend everyone.


  • 5

    Buying a second hand car from Bluebeck Motors LTD

    By george raymond S on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely lovely people, so helpful and friendly. The car was just as described to us. I recommend them to anyone, they also took the trouble to ring us to check that we had got home safely,


  • 5

    Excellent Service. Seller went above and beyond.

    By abdullah C on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a car from this seller. The price of the car was reasonable but what really stood out for me was the excellent quality of service. The staff made sure the car was fully valeted, and serviced before my purchase. Highly recommend bluebeck motors.


  • 5

    Great car buying

    By Dean P on 26 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great no bull service, helpful from start to finish


  • 5

    Very Happy All Round. Excellent Car dealer

    By yunus J on 24 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Hyundai I30 from Bluebeck Motors in April, 2019. The staff were amazing and went the extra mile to help me buy an excellent car that matched my needs. The staff were very friendly, helpful and honest as they ensured that all my needs were met when I purchased my car from them. I had a stress free purchase because the office staff helped me to fill out all the paperwork needed. The car I purchased came with 12 months MOT that was kindly sorted out by the staff at Bluebeck Motors and it was fully serviced. The car was in an immaculate condition when I arrived to drive it home. I am a very happy and satisfied customer as I will recommend Bluebeck Motors to family and friends.


  • 5

    Brilliant service, Good car and beautiful people

    By Emilio N on 02 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Ive both the wauxall insigna from this garage, the car is like knew and the owner and his wife are really lovely people. They been so kind and patient with us, you can tell them professionality. We will definitely come back next year for my wife's new car. Thank you 🤝


  • 5

    Bluebeck Motors exceeded my expectations

    By Amina M on 27 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Kia ceed purchased. Very happy with the car and excellent service from start to finish. Knowledgeable and wide range of cars available. Highly recommend Bluebeck motors.


  • 5

    SUPERB EXCELLENT

    By Hafsa P on 22 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would like to thank all members at blue beck for the absolute 10 star service provided.I would highly recommend them and rate them the most honest friendly caring people.They go above and beyond to meet the needs of thier clients and I hope them all the best in future


  • 5

    Good for a small independent garage helpful

    By Steven S on 20 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful was an easy transaction from start to finish