play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bluebeck Motors Ltd

At Bluebeck Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bluebeck Motors Ltd

Bluebeck Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service at Bluebeck!

    By Angela C on 08 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful family run firm. Nothing was too much trouble and there was no pushy sales approach. We had loads of time to look round and ask questions and we actually ended up spending more than we might have done if we'd been hassled. Very pleased with my new car....would recommend and would buy again from Bluebeck.


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient service.

    By Amanda S on 07 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Polite, efficient and helpful people. I hate buying cars and had been looking for months, this company made the process straightforward with no sales pressure at all. Everything was ready when they said it would be. The prices are reasonable and although it is still early days I am very happy with the car I bought.


  • 5

    Good service.

    By Mitchell P on 21 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly. Knowledgeable. Quality vehicle.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Aroosa T on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service


  • 5

    Oustanding

    By Badrooddin S on 13 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and great cars at a reasonable price We have seen quick a few cars but Bluebeck motors stood out the most


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Neil H on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    They were very good and ensured that they did a full health check prior to us buying the car. The only fault would be that the car wasn't ready at the arranged time exactly but very good service.


  • 5

    would absolutely recommend

    By Bilal L on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff,quick process of documents and overall very good understanding of the cars


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Alice W on 04 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent throughout very helpful and bought a great car


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Mohammad K on 02 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Helpful owners. Gave us all the exact details and advised us exactly what car to get..


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Qasim L on 30 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. Would definatley recommend.


Bluebeck Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01924 470090 07724 444414

Opening times

Monday 11:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:30
Thursday 10:00 - 17:30
Friday 10:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Bluebeck Motors Ltd

Address:
495 BRADFORD ROAD,
BATLEY,
WEST YORKSHIRE,
WF17 8LL