play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bluebeck Motors Ltd

At Bluebeck Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bluebeck Motors Ltd

Bluebeck Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 117 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful

    By Rob T on 29 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to talk to pleasant staff


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Asma B on 25 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased our 3rd car from Bluebeck motors, would highly recommended this excellent family run car dealership. Brilliant customer service, answered all our questions and helped us choose the perfect car for us. Without any hesitation will definatly be using Bluebeck motors for all our future cars


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful, no problems.

    By Adam M on 02 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful, no problems.


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By Kelly S on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from here, friendly family. Excellent customer service. Car came up with a fault and they sorted it quickly.


  • 5

    Happy new car owner

    By Mohamed A on 21 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Value for money. Would definitely recommend you buy your next car from here!


  • 5

    Happy

    By SHELLEY-LOUISE P on 19 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    This dealership is very friendly and warm welcoming. We bought a car from this today and they help you with everything and look after there customers. Will recommend them to anyone


  • 5

    SUPER EASY!

    By Krzysztof G on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience was very easy, quick and professional. They are extremely helpful and nice people.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Rebecca B on 13 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly.


  • 5

    Great experience. Billy Pearce

    By Billy P on 13 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Sabina and all at bluebeck motors have been fantastic and really looked after us. Been really friendly and great to deal with.


  • 5

    Kia picanto

    By Erica D on 12 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, thank you


Bluebeck Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01924 470090 07724 444414

Opening times

Monday 11:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:30
Thursday 10:00 - 17:30
Friday 10:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Bluebeck Motors Ltd

Address:
495 BRADFORD ROAD,
BATLEY,
WEST YORKSHIRE,
WF17 8LL