play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bluebeck Motors Ltd

At Bluebeck Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bluebeck Motors Ltd

Bluebeck Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 94 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bluebeck motors are excellent

    By Shakir L on 19 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The title says it all. I bought an hyundai i20, brillant condition, low mileage. Really nice drive and very reliable. Bluebeck motors were very helpful, approachable, truthful, and they know their car knowledge, i would definitely buy another car from bluebeck in the future and will recommend to friends and family Thank you bluebeck


  • 5

    Best Car from Best Dealer - Toyota Corolla

    By Sanket N on 16 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was a wonderful experience dealing with Bluebeck, fantastic people and we couldn't be more happy with our purchase. They provided us details of the car and had systematically arranged the history documents of the car. The car was super clean and tidy when we collected. Transparent dealings! Provided Lots of good advice. This dealer can be well trusted blindfolded. Wonderful people with great hearts!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ayshasiddiqa D on 15 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The Bluebeck team were very helpful, with their expert advice they helped me choose the right car for me. They showed me all the different cars and talked about the pros and cons of each car, I have never experienced a better service than I have received at Bluebeck Motors. They made sure the car was in the best possible condition before I drove it away.


  • 5

    Courteous and Professional

    By Peggy M on 11 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The Bluebeck team was courteous, helpful and professional. They made sure the car was in the best possible condition before I drove it away from the courtyard.


  • 5

    Reliable garage with quality cars

    By Rehanna M on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Have visited this garage a number of times and recently purchased a car. Reliable seller who was recommended to me. Goes out of his way and has quality vehicles to suit all budgets.


  • 5

    110% excelent service

    By Nikolaos D on 29 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    We went to buy a small car 3 doors but end up getting a bigger 1 thanks to their expertise and knowledge we bought a better car, top class treatment and advise for our own safety... we’re very grateful and would definitely recommend their services for family and friends.... 🤣


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Altaf D on 27 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    really good experience, fantastic customer service, definetly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent, reliable and trustworthy

    By Seemeen S on 25 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bluebeck motors provide exceptional service for their customers. They made sure I left with a reliable car that was fully serviced, had a proper health check and was cleaned beforehand. They understand the need to minimise all the hassle and are trustworthy and reliable dealers. I would 100% recommend buying from them.


  • 5

    Nice and frendly

    By James L on 17 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought a car of bluebeck motors and was dealt with in a friendly and professional way. The issues that were pinpointed on the mot were sorted out and the car although 10 years old is a good example. It's early days but so far so good.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Corsa

    By UWAIS K on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have been a couple of times to check the cars and everytime I went they were very helpful. The customer service was excellent.


‹ Prev Next ›

Bluebeck Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01924 470090 07724 444414

Opening times

Monday 11:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:30
Thursday 10:00 - 17:30
Friday 10:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Bluebeck Motors Ltd

Address:
495 BRADFORD ROAD,
BATLEY,
WEST YORKSHIRE,
WF17 8LL