play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bluebeck Motors Ltd

At Bluebeck Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bluebeck Motors Ltd

Bluebeck Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 111 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant service, Good car and beautiful people

    By Emilio N on 02 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Ive both the wauxall insigna from this garage, the car is like knew and the owner and his wife are really lovely people. They been so kind and patient with us, you can tell them professionality. We will definitely come back next year for my wife's new car. Thank you 🤝


  • 5

    Bluebeck Motors exceeded my expectations

    By Amina M on 27 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Kia ceed purchased. Very happy with the car and excellent service from start to finish. Knowledgeable and wide range of cars available. Highly recommend Bluebeck motors.


  • 5

    SUPERB EXCELLENT

    By Hafsa P on 22 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would like to thank all members at blue beck for the absolute 10 star service provided.I would highly recommend them and rate them the most honest friendly caring people.They go above and beyond to meet the needs of thier clients and I hope them all the best in future


  • 5

    Good for a small independent garage helpful

    By Steven S on 20 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful was an easy transaction from start to finish


  • 5

    A brilliant place to buy cars from.

    By MOHAMMED K on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The service was very efficient and brilliant. I have purchased two cars previously and this is the third car I have purchased from bluebeck motors and can't recommend them enough.


  • 5

    A Very Pleasant Experience

    By Iain C on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent quality cars, very friendly staff, no pushy sales tactics, extremely helpful and professional. Bought a car!


  • 5

    Recommend in 100%!!!Thank you for invaluable help.

    By Michal P on 06 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I searched for first car.I read customer comments on the website.There were all satisfied buyers,so I decided to visit.After arriving, I was greet with a smile and given the answers to any of my questions.Owners did hand over the keys to the cars I wished to look at.I had the opportunity to check them for my satisfaction.I could inspect them for and as long as I liked.I didn't feel stressed, nobody persuaded me to buy.The decision was mine.When I decided which car I would like to purchase,Lady-owner filled in all paper work for me,for my peace of mind and Gentleman-owner help me out with all technical queries.This lovely couple turned out to be honest,friendly and extremely helpful.They told me a lot of things what I needed to know and they guided me with all the newest regulations.I picked up the car in a mint condition.It was clean and smell fresh inside,with 12 month MOT and the new battery,as promised.Today,after 3 weeks of use I can tell it was the perfect decision,I made!! Michal


  • 5

    Brilliant and highly recommended.

    By Tobie C on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant customer service and really helpful.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer - Toyota Avensis Car

    By Mohamed S on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Toyota Avensis car 10 days ago and so far the car is working perfect. The staff is honest and very nice. The car was advertised with 3-months MOT but I asked them to do 12-month. They did it and prepared the car for me in just 48 hours. I do recommend this seller.


  • 5

    Delighted All Round - Love My New Car

    By David M on 06 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am really pleased with my experience from the start to drive away. When looking around the vehicles I discussed what I was after and was recommend several for consideration, before finally test driving a Toyota. At no point was I pressured to buy and all my questions were answered honestly. I was concerned about the brake disks, however these were replaced and the car serviced and cleaned before collection. The lovely lady in the office was very friendly and made my son feel welcome. Her organisational skills made everything run like clockwork and all paperwork was completed and filed without any hiccups or hold ups. At no point was there any stress, issues or concerns. I am really pleased my new car, it drives beautifully and has exceeded my expectations so far. I strongly recommend you consider Bluebeck Motors if you are looking for a new car. The vast amount of positive reviews and 5 star ratings on AutoTrader are fully justified. Very Happy Customer.


‹ Prev Next ›

Bluebeck Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01924 470090 07724 444414

Opening times

Monday 11:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:30
Thursday 10:00 - 17:30
Friday 10:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Bluebeck Motors Ltd

Address:
495 BRADFORD ROAD,
BATLEY,
WEST YORKSHIRE,
WF17 8LL