play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bluebeck Motors Ltd

At Bluebeck Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bluebeck Motors Ltd

Bluebeck Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 101 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent car at an excellent price

    By Everett D on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience at Bluebeck Motors Ltd was positive because excellent service and professional advise, no pressure from the sales. Included 3 months AA warranty, one year MOT, fully serviced, and Great choice of vehicles, and would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    5 star honest dealer.

    By Rahila H on 09 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Honest and genuine dealership. Confident I will revisit them in the future. Everything was taken care of including service, warranty and Mot all I had to do was drive away.


  • 5

    Great all round experience

    By Rahimah H on 09 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my car and with the customer service I received. Would definitely recommend. Thanks


  • 5

    highly recommend and cannot fault

    By Ahmed P on 14 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    bought an mpv 5 years ago from them,im still driving it.recently bought a supermini for son now.great service and honest people.cant fault them,at all. i would highly recommend them ,and will be advising others to go there for any secondhand purchase.saved me a lot of hassle from searching further far and wide.2 cars in family now from one excellent dealer.


  • 5

    Fantastic! Highly recommend!

    By CHELSEA P on 13 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The business could not of been more helpful! They were polite, friendly and very helpful. I would certainly recommend as they made everything really easy. They had excellent service and I would not hesitate in buying my second car from here. They really helped me out with my first car buy. I am so greatful!


  • 5

    Fantastic Experience

    By Saf L on 03 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great garage to deal very very reliable. I have purchased many cars from here and it has always. Been perfect. well run family business will go out of way to help you - Highly recommend this place - ideal cars for first time pass drivers


  • 5

    Stress free and easy

    By David Paul B on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    After having the stress of having my car wrote off blue beck took all the stress out of having to find a new one and made the whole process stress free and easy .absolutley brilliant company thank you


  • 5

    Definitely recommend

    By Stephanie R on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly people, no hassling. Would recommend!


  • 5

    Bluebeck motors are excellent

    By Shakir L on 19 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The title says it all. I bought an hyundai i20, brillant condition, low mileage. Really nice drive and very reliable. Bluebeck motors were very helpful, approachable, truthful, and they know their car knowledge, i would definitely buy another car from bluebeck in the future and will recommend to friends and family Thank you bluebeck


  • 5

    Best Car from Best Dealer - Toyota Corolla

    By Sanket N on 16 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was a wonderful experience dealing with Bluebeck, fantastic people and we couldn't be more happy with our purchase. They provided us details of the car and had systematically arranged the history documents of the car. The car was super clean and tidy when we collected. Transparent dealings! Provided Lots of good advice. This dealer can be well trusted blindfolded. Wonderful people with great hearts!


‹ Prev Next ›

Bluebeck Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01924 470090 07724 444414

Opening times

Monday 11:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:30
Thursday 10:00 - 17:30
Friday 10:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Bluebeck Motors Ltd

Address:
495 BRADFORD ROAD,
BATLEY,
WEST YORKSHIRE,
WF17 8LL