play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bluebeck Motors Ltd

At Bluebeck Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bluebeck Motors Ltd

Bluebeck Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 122 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By aysha K on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, would recommend to others.👍👍👍


  • 5

    Friendly service and Reliable

    By samim M on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was pretty straight forward purchase. They helped us through every step of the way making sure we were able to get the best out of our service with them.


  • 5

    Good service

    By catherine H on 01 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful service from staff who are knowledgeable and experienced.


  • 5

    Purchasing my new wheels from Bluebeck motors

    By bernadette D on 20 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The people at the garage were very efficient and helpful.They arranged everything as agreed.


  • 5

    Thank you

    By Emma A on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleased with our new car and the service provided. Nice and simple, no hassle and no sales tactics.


  • 5

    Very nice and good guy

    By nosheen S on 21 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice and helpful. The car is really good. I recommend to everyone.


  • 5

    5 Star*****

    By rehan S on 19 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience with Bluebeck Motors very honest and helpful. Allowed test drive and recommend everyone.


  • 5

    Buying a second hand car from Bluebeck Motors LTD

    By george raymond S on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely lovely people, so helpful and friendly. The car was just as described to us. I recommend them to anyone, they also took the trouble to ring us to check that we had got home safely,


  • 5

    Excellent Service. Seller went above and beyond.

    By abdullah C on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a car from this seller. The price of the car was reasonable but what really stood out for me was the excellent quality of service. The staff made sure the car was fully valeted, and serviced before my purchase. Highly recommend bluebeck motors.


  • 5

    Great car buying

    By Dean P on 26 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great no bull service, helpful from start to finish


‹ Prev Next ›

Bluebeck Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01924 470090 07724 444414

Opening times

Monday 11:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:30
Thursday 10:00 - 17:30
Friday 10:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Bluebeck Motors Ltd

Address:
495 BRADFORD ROAD,
BATLEY,
WEST YORKSHIRE,
WF17 8LL