play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bluebeck Motors Ltd

At Bluebeck Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bluebeck Motors Ltd

Bluebeck Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 128 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good service

    By mohammad B on 28 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought my new car from here Very good customer service and also fair pricing Recommended for others


  • 5

    Zbigniew K

    By zbigniew K on 21 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    very good service and help getting a car loan. I am satisfied


  • 5

    Incredible service

    By luigi B on 14 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    They gave me a perfect used car for a good price and they treated me incredibly well.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By sumayyah L on 24 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bluebeck was the first place I went to look for a car. The owners were very helpful and answered all my questions. I’m so happy with my purchase as I got my car at a very reasonable price and also they cleaned my car and sent it to the garage for a check before giving me it. I’ve not had a very good experience with cars and the owners reassured me. I will definitely be buying from you again!! Thank you very much


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By aysha K on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, would recommend to others.👍👍👍


  • 5

    Friendly service and Reliable

    By samim M on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was pretty straight forward purchase. They helped us through every step of the way making sure we were able to get the best out of our service with them.


  • 5

    5 out of 5

    By maryam K on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service, reasonably priced. Definatedly recommed. Amazing genuine staff. Extremely pleased with my purchase.


  • 5

    Good service

    By catherine H on 01 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful service from staff who are knowledgeable and experienced.


  • 5

    Purchasing my new wheels from Bluebeck motors

    By bernadette D on 20 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The people at the garage were very efficient and helpful.They arranged everything as agreed.


  • 5

    Thank you

    By Emma A on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleased with our new car and the service provided. Nice and simple, no hassle and no sales tactics.


‹ Prev Next ›