play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bluebeck Motors Ltd

At Bluebeck Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bluebeck Motors Ltd

Bluebeck Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5* SERVICE EXCELLENT TO DEAL WITH !!

    By Dean R on 27 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service given, I am really pleased with my new Golf Diesel ! Gave me a really easy car buying experience. Would highly recommend to anyone out there looking for a car !!! Thank you Bluebeck Motors.¿¿¿


  • 5

    FANTASTIC - VERY PLEASED- HIGH STANDARD

    By Dave H on 27 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Fab quality and value on me new wheels. I will recommend you to my colleagues. Great after sales care.


  • 5

    Great!

    By Naila A on 27 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service .


  • 5

    Excellent service and car !

    By Azizurahman L on 20 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car,excellent customer service, this is the second car I have bought from Bluebeck Motors. Really happy with my new white A3 !!! I will definitely recommend friends and family for their cars .


  • 5

    Great service

    By Kirsty J on 20 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service, smooth fast transaction. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By AYSHASIDIKA M on 13 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service & very helpful staff...made my car buying experience so smooth and stress free..Thank you


  • 5

    Spn

    By Shahida N on 27 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with purchase


  • 5

    Very reliable company

    By Aslam D on 24 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend bluebeck motors. They provide a very helpful n friendly service. Good quality cars at reasonable prices. So far we've purchased 3 cars from them and never had a problem with them...very reliable!


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Leslie H on 16 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found the car on autotrader and arranged a test drive for the next day and had a really good experience with some lovely people .very friendly and could answer enemy question I asked with honesty .i got a full years AA break down cover and three months warranty and a good cup of tea .i would definitely recommend Bluebeck motors and this is my third car I have bought of this lovely run family business very happy customer . Thank you Bluebeck motors.


‹ Prev Next ›

Bluebeck Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01924 470090 07724 444414

Opening times

Monday 11:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:30
Thursday 10:00 - 17:30
Friday 10:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Bluebeck Motors Ltd

Address:
495 BRADFORD ROAD,
BATLEY,
WEST YORKSHIRE,
WF17 8LL