play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bluebeck Motors Ltd

At Bluebeck Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bluebeck Motors Ltd

Bluebeck Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good

    By Aroosa T on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service


  • 5

    Oustanding

    By Badrooddin S on 13 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and great cars at a reasonable price We have seen quick a few cars but Bluebeck motors stood out the most


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Neil H on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    They were very good and ensured that they did a full health check prior to us buying the car. The only fault would be that the car wasn't ready at the arranged time exactly but very good service.


  • 5

    would absolutely recommend

    By Bilal L on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff,quick process of documents and overall very good understanding of the cars


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Alice W on 04 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent throughout very helpful and bought a great car


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Mohammad K on 02 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Helpful owners. Gave us all the exact details and advised us exactly what car to get..


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Qasim L on 30 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. Would definatley recommend.


  • 5

    i would buy of them again

    By Atik D on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    bluebeck motr were really helpfull all tha way through the process of me buying my car start till the finish


  • 5

    Very pleasant car buying experience

    By Salma H on 20 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, non pushy sales. The owner went above and beyond to make sure the car was up to standard, Can highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent service. Would recommend

    By Sufyaan M on 19 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy car from a trustworthy dealer. Car arrived in excellent condition with full service and full clean. Really helpful staff.


‹ Prev Next ›

Bluebeck Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01924 470090 07724 444414

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Bluebeck Motors Ltd

Address:
495 BRADFORD ROAD,
BATLEY,
WEST YORKSHIRE,
WF17 8LL